Afghanistan Bank of Afghanistan

Albania Bank of Albania

Algeria Bank of Algeria

Angola National Bank of Angola

Argentina Central Bank of Argentina

Armenia Central Bank of Armenia

Aruba Central Bank of Aruba

Australia Reserve Bank of Australia

Austria National Bank of the Republic of Austria

Azerbaijan The Central Bank of the Republic of Azerbaijan



Bahamas Central Bank of The Bahamas

Bahrain Central Bank of Bahrain

Bangladesh Bangladesh Bank

Barbados Central Bank of Barbados

Belarus National Bank of the Republic of Belarus

Belgium National Bank of Belgium

Belize Central Bank of Belize

Benin Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Bermuda Bermuda Monetary Authority

Bhutan Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan

Bolivia Central Bank of Bolivia

Bosnia and Herzegovina Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Botswana Bank of Botswana

Brazil Central Bank of Brazil

Brunei Darussalam Monetary Authority of Brunei Darussalam

Bulgaria Bulgarian National Bank

Burkina Faso Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Burundi Bank of the Republic of Burundi



Cambodia National Bank of Cambodia

Cameroon Bank of Central African States

Canada Bank of Canada

Cape Verde Bank of Cape Verde

Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Monetary Authority

Central African Republic Bank of Central African States

Chad Bank of Central African States

Chile Central Bank of Chile

China The People’s Bank of China

Colombia Central Bank of Colombia

Congo Bank of Central African States

Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Central Bank of Congo

Costa Rica Central Bank of Costa Rica

Croatia Croatian National Bank

Cuba Central Bank of Cuba

Curaçao Central Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten

Cyprus Central Bank of Cyprus

Czech Republic Czech National Bank



Denmark Danmarks Nationalbank

Dominican Republic Central Bank of the Dominican Republic



Ecuador Central Bank of Ecuador

Egypt Central Bank of Egypt

El Salvador Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador

Equatorial Guinea Bank of Central African States

Estonia Bank of Estonia

Eswatini The Central Bank of Eswatini

Ethiopia National Bank of Ethiopia

Euro area European Central Bank



Fiji Reserve Bank of Fiji

Finland Bank of Finland

France Bank of France



Gabon Bank of Central African States

Gambia, The Central Bank of The Gambia

Georgia National Bank of Georgia

Germany Deutsche Bundesbank

Ghana Bank of Ghana

Greece Bank of Greece

Guatemala Bank of Guatemala

Guinea Central Bank of the Republic of Guinea

Guinea-Bissau Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Guyana Bank of Guyana



Haiti Bank of the Republic of Haiti

Honduras Central Bank of Honduras

Hong Kong SAR Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Hungary Magyar Nemzeti Bank



Iceland Central Bank of Iceland

India Reserve Bank of India

Indonesia Bank Indonesia

Iran, Islamic Republic of The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Iraq Central Bank of Iraq

Ireland Central Bank of Ireland

Israel Bank of Israel

Italy Bank of Italy

Ivory Coast Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)



Jamaica Bank of Jamaica

Japan Bank of Japan

Jordan Central Bank of Jordan



Kazakhstan National Bank of Kazakhstan

Kenya Central Bank of Kenya

Korea, Republic of Bank of Korea

Kosovo Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo

Kuwait Central Bank of Kuwait

Kyrgyzstan National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic



Lao People’s Democratic Republic Bank of the Lao PDR

Latvia Bank of Latvia

Lebanon Central Bank of Lebanon

Lesotho Central Bank of Lesotho

Liberia Central Bank of Liberia

Libya, State of Central Bank of Libya

Lithuania Bank of Lithuania

Luxembourg Central Bank of Luxembourg



Macao SAR Monetary Authority of Macao

Madagascar Banky Foiben’i Madagasikara

Malawi Reserve Bank of Malawi

Malaysia Central Bank of Malaysia

Maldives Maldives Monetary Authority

Mali Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Malta Central Bank of Malta

Mauritius Bank of Mauritius

Mexico Bank of Mexico

Moldova, Republic of National Bank of Moldova

Mongolia Bank of Mongolia

Montenegro Central Bank of Montenegro

Morocco Bank Al-Maghrib (Central Bank of Morocco)

Mozambique Bank of Mozambique

Myanmar Central Bank of Myanmar



Namibia Bank of Namibia

Nepal Central Bank of Nepal (Nepal Rastra Bank)

Netherlands Netherlands Bank

New Zealand Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Nicaragua Central Bank of Nicaragua

Niger Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Nigeria Central Bank of Nigeria

North Macedonia, Republic of National Bank of the Republic of North Macedonia

Norway Central Bank of Norway



Oman Central Bank of Oman

Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) Eastern Caribbean Central Bank



Pakistan State Bank of Pakistan

Palestine Palestine Monetary Authority

Panama National Bank of Panama (Banco Nacional de Panamá)

Papua New Guinea Bank of Papua New Guinea

Paraguay Central Bank of Paraguay

Peru Central Reserve Bank of Peru

Philippines Central Bank of the Philippines (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas)

Poland Narodowy Bank Polski

Portugal Banco de Portugal



Qatar Qatar Central Bank



Romania National Bank of Romania

Russian Federation Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Rwanda National Bank of Rwanda



Samoa Central Bank of Samoa

San Marino Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino

Saudi Arabia Saudi Central Bank

Senegal Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Serbia National Bank of Serbia

Seychelles Central Bank of Seychelles

Sierra Leone Bank of Sierra Leone

Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore

Slovakia National Bank of Slovakia

Slovenia Bank of Slovenia

Solomon Islands Central Bank of Solomon Islands

South Africa South African Reserve Bank

Spain Bank of Spain

Sri Lanka Central Bank of Sri Lanka

Sudan Bank of Sudan

Suriname Central Bank of Suriname

Sweden Sveriges Riksbank

Switzerland Swiss National Bank

Syrian Arab Republic Central Bank of Syria



Tajikistan National Bank of the Republic of Tajikistan

Tanzania, United Republic of Bank of Tanzania

Thailand Bank of Thailand

Togo Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)

Tonga National Reserve Bank of Tonga

Trinidad and Tobago Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago

Tunisia Central Bank of Tunisia

Turkey Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey

Turkmenistan Central Bank of Turkmenistan



Uganda Bank of Uganda

Ukraine National Bank of Ukraine

United Arab Emirates Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom Bank of England

United States Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

  Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

  Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

  Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

  Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

  Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

  Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

  Federal Reserve Bank of New York

  Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

  Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

  Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

  Federal Reserve Bank of St Louis

  Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Uruguay Central Bank of Uruguay

Uzbekistan Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan



Vanuatu Reserve Bank of Vanuatu

Venezuela Central Bank of Venezuela

Vietnam State Bank of Vietnam



Yemen Central Bank of Yemen



Zambia Bank of Zambia

Zimbabwe Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe


By cryptorocks_editor